Armidale Little Athletics Association - ALAA

~ Visit Armidale

~ Back to Armidale Sport

~ Contact by Phone

~ Contact by Email


~ Back to ALAA Home Page

Calculate Your Speed

Enter your time and distance and see how fast you were travelling

Healthy Eating

Enter your height, weight and food intake to calculate your eating habits

State Multi Event

See how you rank and the events you would have to participate in

ALAA Banner ~ Armidale Little Athletics Handbook ~ Duties
~ Records ~ Newsletters
~ Past Club Winners ~ View Little Athletics Photo Gallery
~ Events for Each Week  


Armidale Little Athletics Association - Competition Afternoons

 During School Terms IV and I

Thursday from 5.00 pm (warm up) until about 6.30 pm to 7.00 pm - depending on numbers in group

Armidale Little Athletics Association CLUB WINNERS


Armidale Little Athletics Association Clubmanship Trophy Winners

2008/2009 Kasimir Gregory
2006/2007 Not awarded
2005/2006 Boahdan Gregory
2004/2005 Bridie Goggins
2003/2004 John Rowbottom
2002/2003 Kylie Dunn
2001/2002 Timothy Rowbottom
2000/2001 Christopher Rowbottom


Armidale Little Athletics Pointscore Champion

2008/2009 Kasimir Gregory
2006/2007 Grace Pears
2005/2006 Rory Pearson
2004/2005 Seamus Hayes
2003/2004 John Rowbottom
2002/2003 Samantha Webster
2001/2002 Alex Walkowiak & Kasimir Gregory
2000/2001 Angus Reckord
1999/2000 Daniel Williamson
1998/1999 Emily Cranfield
1997/1998 J Vannucci & S Fenton
1996/1997 Jessica Vannucci


Visit Little Athletics Australia/NSW Website 



If you would like information/photos from past seasons, email: